Next Business After Hours Social

Thursday
August 10, 2017
5:30- 7:30 pm

Hosted by

Safari West

3115 Porter Creek Rd.
Santa Rosa
map & directions

The Pot of Gold
will be worth $400!

Make sure someone from
Your Business
is at the Social to WIN!

Bring a Friend!
Guests can join
at our social for
$99* $149* or $199*

* depending on number of employees

upcoming events     event photos

Board of Directors, Volunteers and Staff

Officers

President
Steve Plamann
Aaction Rents
707 838-4373
stevep@aactionrents.com

Corporate Secretary
Marnie Cameron
Mark West Union School District
707 524-2970
mcameron@mwusd.org

Corporate Treasurer
Sally Crain
Broker at Century 21 Alliance
707 636-1629
sallycrain@hotmail.com

VP Business Services
Todd Anderson
Best Western Plus Wine Country Inn & Suites
707 545-9000
hixptodd@sbcglobal.net

VP Membership
(position open)

VP Public Relations
(position open)

VP Community Services
Margaret DiGenova
California American Water
707 542-8329
Margaret.DiGenova@amwater.com



Past President
Doug Williams
707 696-8244
dougw1955@aol.com

Directors

Laura Buhrer
Exchange Bank, Larkfield Branch
707 523-4392
laura.buhrer@exchangebank.com

Tony Geraldi
Sonoma County Airport Express Inc.
707 837-8700
tony@airportexpressinc.com

Peter Lescure
Lescure Engineers
707 575-3427
plescure@lescure-engineers.com

Erin McCauley
Hilton Garden Inn
Sonoma County Airport
707 545-0444
Erin.McCauley@Hilton.com

Brian Molsberry
Molsberry Markets Inc.
707 546-5041 brianm@molsberrymarket.com

Chamber Office

Phone: 707 578-7975

Email: office@markwest.org



Head Ambassador

John Essman
Sonoma CONNECTION
707 433-8774
john@sonomaconnection.com


Ribbon Cuttings

Aggie Maggio
Realtor @ Coldwell Banker
707 486-1303
aggiemaggio@icloud.com


Newsletter Editor

Peter Loughlin
Loughlin Marketing
707 704-6498
peter@loughlinmarketing.com

Newsletter Submissions: info@markwest.org

Website and Directory Editor

John Essman
Sonoma CONNECTION
707 433-8774
john@sonomaconnection.com

Directory Updates Submissions: info@markwest.org